Need help? Read our frequently asked questions.
If you still have questions, think you have found an error, or just need additional information, please use the contact information for the appropriate building.

You may log into the system here

The district wide contact for Western Dubuque County Community Schools is
Clif Cameron
Phone: 563-744-3885 ext 6041
Email: clif.cameron@wdbqschools.org
Address: 310 4th St SW Farley, IA 52046

Building contacts are listed below.

Western Dubuque High School
Kathy Kiernan
kathy.kiernan@wdbqschools.org
Address: 302 - 5th Ave SW
City: Epworth, IA 52045
Phone: 563-876-3442
Fax: 563-876-5512

 

Dyersville Elementary School
Jane Schilling
jane.schilling@wdbqschools.org
Address: 625 3rd Ave SE
City: Dyersville, IA 52040
Phone: 563-875-8484
Fax: 563-875-8265

 

Cascade Elementary School
Angela Bergfeld
angela.bergfeld@wdbqschools.org
Address: 110 Harrison St SE
City: Cascade, IA 52033
Phone: 563-852-3335
Fax: 563-852-7322

 

Cascade Jr.-Sr. High School
Sue Knepper
sue.knepper@wdbqschools.org
Address: 505 Johnson St NW
City: Cascade, IA 52033
Phone: 563-852-3201
Fax: 563-852-7186

 

Drexler Middle School
Mary Lou Duggan
marylou.duggan@wdbqschools.org
Address: 405 3rd Ave NE
City: Farley, IA 52046
Phone: 563-744-3371
Fax: 563-744-3711

 

Epworth Elementary School
Tanya Shepherd
tanya.shepherd@wdbqschools.org
Address: 201 Jacoby St E
City: Epworth, IA 52045
Phone: 563-876-5514
Fax: 563-876-3208

 

Farley Elementary School
Mary Lou Duggan
marylou.duggan@wdbqschools.org
Address: 405 3rd Ave NE
City: Farley, IA 52046
Phone: 563-744-3308
Fax: 563-744-9190

 

Peosta Elementary School
Krisitna Beard
kristina.beard@wdbqschools.org
Address: 8522 Burds Rd
City: Peosta, IA 52068
Phone: (563) 588-9010
Fax: (563) 588-9013

 

Food Service Department
Clif Cameron
clif.cameron@wdbqschools.org
Address: 310 4th St SW
City: Farley
Phone: 563-744-3885
Fax: 563-744-3093